Workouts of the Week

A little late…but here’s the workouts of the week of 12/23:

Sun: Scuba in Portobelo, Panama!

smithsonian and zamany family 092

Mon: Horrible…HORRIBLE 7 miles. 3 outside, 4 on the treadmill. It was so humid in Panama that I thought I was going to faint multiple times.

Tue: 3 Christmas miles! Still in Panama…went at 6pm and it was still SO HOT. Abs and thighs.

Wed: Rest

Thur: I meant to do 6…I could only manage 1.5. I can’t do hot running!

Fri: Rest…travel day from Panama back to California!

Sat: Unintentional rest. I blame the jet lag and California rain Smile 

Well…at least I managed to be somewhat active during my vacation. I’ll never take California weather for granted again! (PS…I am in no way complaining about Panama…it was a great vacation with family and I love traveling!)

About alifromatoz

I'm Ali, a (late) 20-something student with the humor of a 20-year-old frat boy living in beautiful Southern California. I like to run, practice yoga, play dodgeball, and try new things. I'm engaged in a constant battle with my inner sloth to live life to the fullest!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

