Workouts of the Week

Mon: 3 miles with the pup on the strand

Tue: Turbo Kick with Jen, abs & legs

Wed: Rest.

Thur: Ran 1.75 miles to the gym then Bodypump for the first time evar! I’m still sore. PS, the run to the gym SUCKED. I figured I needed my water bottle, towel, phone, life savings (kidding) so I chose to run with a (non-running-appropriate) backpack that just made it miserable. I’m either going to need to suck it up and elliptical on Thursdays, or buy a water bottle at the gym and tuck a towel in my waistband. Sorry environment :/

Fri: Unscheduled rest…oops.

Sat: 6 miles with PV Runners, then the World Dodgeball Society Halloween Spooktacular Dodgeball Tournament!

pvrun

Pretty lucky to live and run here!

photo(7)

More on this craziness later…

Another slow-ish week, besides the new-to-me Bodypump biznass. I’m sort of taking it easy before training begins for the LA Marathon…eeee!

About alifromatoz

I'm Ali, a (late) 20-something student with the humor of a 20-year-old frat boy living in beautiful Southern California. I like to run, practice yoga, play dodgeball, and try new things. I'm engaged in a constant battle with my inner sloth to live life to the fullest!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment